Park Bench

By: Tug

Jul 09 2008

Category: outside, park

10 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)
10 comments on “Park Bench”

  1. Pretty park.

    Next time get in a bit closer and open up the apeture (if you can) to blur the background. I’d like to see how that would look.

  2. Finn – Awesome – I love getting different ‘eyes’ looking, and helping me along the way. Thank you!

  3. Depth of field…I agree with Finn…making the bench the focal point…

  4. Bond – So you like bokeh (check out Tug with the techie terms!) (I cheated) too, huh? I can’t believe I didn’t do that ONCE this trip to the park, ’cause it’s somethinig I love, too. Next time!

  5. This looks like the perfect spot to plant my butt with a good book for about 6 hours or so. It’s just so…peaceful…

  6. EG – Funny you should mention peaceful. It’s behind an upscale shopping center with a road out on the other side of it…and yet? It IS peaceful. weird.

  7. It looks inviting to me.

  8. Whall – Inviting, yes. Hot? yes. 😉

  9. I think it is a great shot. Finn’s idea sounds good also. Fading is something I like to do also.

    I would love to just lay on that bench and get me a suntan! 😉

    I missed coming by to visit. My sister has gone home now, so I should be here much more often. I love to look at your photos!
    Hugs,
    Kimmie

  10. Kimmie – Welcome back! I’ll have to make it back over there some day when it’s not so HOT. Ugh.


Leave a Reply

