Starfish

By: Tug

Jul 08 2008

Category: home, seashells

10 Comments

(Click on picture to enlarge)

10 comments on “Starfish”

  1. Ohhhh! I have books and a starfish! I might have to try taking this one!

  2. Blue – Let me know if you do!

  3. Doing that psychic thing with john Edward i see….

  4. Bond – I would give my firstborn to see him in person!

    maybe? 😉

  5. I think JE is one fine looking man. Oh yeah!

    I love the pretty little starfish. 🙂

    Hugs,
    Kimmie

  6. Kimmie – LOL. Yeah, he’s not too hard to look at – thank you!

  7. I love this picture!

  8. EG – Thanks! I’ve had that starfish there forEVER, and I always just thought it ‘fit’ for some reason.

  9. Great! Hooray for photoblogs!

  10. Maritza – Thankssomuch!!


Leave a Reply

