Nummers…

Crabcake sandwich…delish!

5 comments on “Nummers…”

  1. In the immortal words of Spongebob Squarepants, “I want a Crabby Patty!”

    lol

  2. Ivanna – LOL! That actually sounds really good right now… 😉

  3. Bond – I thought it looked a little dark, too, but OMG with the nums… I’ll eat any & all crab for you, JUST to save your life.

    I’m nice like that. 😉

  4. Great photo! Can I have a french fry? 😉

    Hugs,
    Kimmie

  5. Kimmie – You can have most of those, and about 1/2 the sandwich – LOL.


Leave a Reply

