Climbing Princess

6 comments on “Climbing Princess”

  1. All very cool shots so far Ms. Tug…

    I look forward to more of your visions of the world

  2. How adoraable 🙂

  3. OMG. Do they REALLY make Crocs that small?! I had no idea!!

    I like the “booty” shot. Very Mapplethorpe minus the whole naked shot thing. *wink*

  4. Bond – Thank you my friend!

    Kareer – Welcome, and thank you!

    Jezzie – hee…these aren’t the Croc brand I don’t think, but yes, they do. Booty shot – LOL. Wait, with my granddaughter… 😉

  5. What an adorable little tushy! lol! And the bitty mock crocks are way to cute. What a sweetie you have there Tug. 🙂 I can’t wait to have a grandaughter someday. Hopefully God will send me one via one of my children. I love having a grandson, but I am so ready for the frills again. Its been almost 24 years. I want to buy some “PINK”! 😉

    Thanks for sharing.
    Hugs,
    Kimmie

  6. Kimmie – Thank you…she is just a blast, seriously! However, SHE is the little shit, & her big brother is just the sweetest human you’ll ever meet. They’re awesome, I hope you get to buy pink soon!


Leave a Reply

